Everyone at this school is committed to providing a happy, safe and hard-working atmosphere, in which children are challenged to extend their learning to the full.

Close co-operation between home and school is crucial to each child’s success. We encourage you to participate in this partnership with us, as set out in the Home - School Agreement. You have been your child’s first educator and we value your experience and knowledge.


  Class Teacher Support Staff

Little Gems 

Miss E. Worsfold









Miss R. Zaheed


Mrs C. Riley

Mrs S. Trimizi

Miss G. White

Mrs A. Allard

Mrs E. Capilla

Reception Sapphire

Mrs C. Wilkinson

 Mrs N. Kayani

Mrs M. Henderson
Year 1  Amber  Mrs C. Day
Miss A. Rashid
Year 2
Onyx Mrs C. Ashford Mrs M. Marshall
Year 2  Jade
Mrs S. Mathews
Mrs C. Hibbs (Friday)
Mrs A. Bashir
Mrs K. Jamal
  Jet Group
 Mrs C. Hibbs (Monday - Thursday)
 Mrs S. Hind
Year 3   Opal Mrs S. Bryans

 Mrs N. Hall

 Mrs B. Grimmond

Year 3

Miss V. Oliver

Mrs S. Kennedy
Mrs M. Prabhu
Year 4 Turquoise

Miss S. Foy

Mrs S. Sawyer
Year 4  Topaz

Mr S Blofeld

Mrs R. Horgan
Miss N Deans
Year 5 Aquamarine

Mrs H. Wellman 

Mrs G. Neumann (Monday)

Mrs M McLaren
Year 6
Mr K. Neumann
Mrs G. Neumann (Tuesday)

Mrs C. Edgecock

Mrs L. Neumann


Mrs N. True (French)
Mr B. Westwood (PE)


Executive Headteacher

Mrs J. Hall

Assistant Headteachers

Mrs M. Moodaley and Mr K. Neumann

Early Years Phase Leader

Mrs E. Vosloo

Business Manager

Mrs. K. Wood

HR Manager

Mrs D. Black

Finance Manager

Mrs N. Mouton-Brian

Home School Link Worker (HSLW)

Mrs L. Mehmood 

Phase Leader Years 1 & 2 

Mrs G. Neumann

Phase Leader Years 3, 4, 5 & 6

Miss S. Foy

Administration Team

Mrs A. Peters

Mrs K. Roberts

Mrs T. Worsfold

IT Technician
Mr S. Green

Site Manager
Mr M. Burleigh